Hospitality Line
Tobacco Dock

Direct Booking Line: 020 8295 8388
(For a minimum of 10 guests for Christmas Parties and 2 guests for New Year’s Eve Parties)

Under The Christmas Tree - Tobacco Dock, Christmas Parties in London, Wapping

Tobacco Dock Tobacco Dock BP Tobacco Dock
  • Arrive to a complimentary prosecco reception
  • Step under the tree
  • Enter a land of giant gifts & decorations
  • Be entertained by world-class performers
  • Enjoy a delicious four-course dinner
  • Delight in dining experiences
  • Put on your dancing shoes
  • Move to a live band
  • Crack crackers
  • Ride dodgems *
  • Capture the moment with a photo experience
  • Have a midnight feast (with lots more surprises along the way)
  • Professional production & set lighting
  • Full event management
  • On-site security
  • Free cloakroom
  • Provision of taxi rank
  • VAT
* additional charges may apply.
This Christmas, what starts with a cocktail on arrival turns into an adventure of epic proportions. Under the Christmas Tree is a festive experience, full of giant decorations, displays, dancing, performance and gourmet treats.

Somehow this year, Christmas feels gigantic.
Starter
Twice-baked Cheese and Basil Torte, Red Pepper Gel, Parmesan Tuile, Micro Herbs (v)

Main Courses
Twice-baked Cheese and Basil Torte, Red Pepper Gel, Parmesan Tuile, Micro Herbs (v)
Vegetarian 
Pumpkin Tortellini, Wilted Rocket, Sage Pesto, Green Beans, Shaved Parmesan (v)

Dessert
Mulled Cherry and Chocolate Marquise, Sweet Beetroot Syrup, Crushed Cinder Toffee

Cheese
British and Continental Cheese Buffet, Celery, Grapes from an outgoing station

Coffee and Tea
Fair Trade Coffee, Tea and Tisanes
Smart Dress - No Jeans or trainers
Minimum Age - 18 Years

Group Size: 8 - 1200 guests
Exclusive Parties: Min 300 guests

Menu: We will accommodate any dietary requirements that we are notified of in advance, Vegetarian main course must be pre-ordered.

Please note pictures do not necessarily represent the event.
Location: Tobacco Dock, St Katharine's & Wapping, London, E1W 2SF
18.45 Doors open & guests arrive
19.00 Prosecco reception
20.00 Guests seated for dinner
20.15 Gourmet four-course dinner
21.30 Live band
23.00 DJ & dancing
00.00 Midnight feast
00.15 Last orders & rides
01.00 Carriages
Thurs 29th Nov SOLD OUT
Fri 30th Nov Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Sat 1st Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Sun 2nd Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Mon 3rd Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Tues 4th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Wed 5th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Thurs 6th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Fri 7th Dec £102.00 Mixed Group Party Night
Sat 8th Dec £118.80 All- inclusive House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks - Mixed Group Party
Sun 9th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Mon 10th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Tues 11th Dec £69.00 Mixed Group Party Night
Wed 12th Dec £114.00 All- inclusive House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks - Mixed Group Party
Thurs 13th Dec SOLD OUT
Fri 14th Dec £144.00 All- inclusive House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks - Mixed Group Party
Sat 15th Dec £78.00 Mixed Group Party Night
Sun 16th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Mon 17th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Tues 18th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue - POA
Wed 19th Dec £72.00 Mixed Group Party Night
Thurs 20th Dec £118.80 All- inclusive House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks - Mixed Group Party
Price:
Adults from: £69.00 (inc VAT)

Group Size:
Minimum 8 guests
Maximum 1200 guests
Enquire Now
Shortlist
Call Back