Hospitality Line
Italian Masquerade

Direct Booking Line: 020 8295 8388
(For a minimum of 10 guests for Christmas Parties and 2 guests for New Year’s Eve Parties)

Italian Masquerade - Knowsley Safari Park, Christmas Parties in Liverpool

Italian Masquerade Italian Masquerade Italian Masquerade
  • Spectacular Theming and Scenery
  • Living Statues & Aerial Acrobats
  • Delicious Hot & Cold Canapés
  • Superb Three Course Dinner
  • Cheese Buffet
  • Complimentary Dodgems
  • Professional Photographer *
  • Grand Charity Casino including Blackjack & Roulette *
  • Provision of Elegant Cocktail Bar
  • State of the Art Disco with Intelligent Lighting
  • Starlit Ceilings and Professional Set Lighting
  • Christmas Crackers
  • Full Event Management
  • On-Site Security
  • Free Cloakroom
  • Free Car Parking
  • Survivors Breakfast!
  • VAT
* Small charges apply.
Arrive in the moonlit St Mark's Square complete with Ancient stone fountains, impressive colonnades and the famed Bell Tower. The Square comes alive with Living Statues and Venetian Street Theatre, head to one of the intricately carved stone bars, enjoy delicious hot and cold canapés or perhaps visit the cocktail bar for Prosecco or a Bellini.

As dinner is called, glimpse the gondolas as you cross the magnificent Rialto Bridge. A sumptuous Four Course Dinner is served amidst the palatial splendour of silk drapes, gilded mirrors and Venetian chandeliers. Thrilling displays of aerial acrobatics will mesmerise you as the dancers tumble from our starlit ceiling.

After dinner, jump on our famously exhilarating dodgem cars, head to the casino or slip back behind your mask and dance the night away!

So join us this year for an unforgettable night - Christmas Parties in Merseyside don't get better!
Canapés
Mini Brioche Croque-Monsieur
Parmesan Arancini, Aïoli (v)
Cumberland Sausages, Honey Mustard
Roasted Vine Tomato and Clementine Espresso (v)

Starter
Twice-baked Cheese and Basil Torte, Red Pepper Gel, Parmesan Tuile, Micro Herbs (v)

Main Courses
Thyme Grilled Breast of Chicken, Roasted Roots, Green Beans, Caraway Crunch, Dauphinoise, Red Wine Jus
Vegetarian 
Pumpkin Tortellini, Wilted Rocket, Sage Pesto, Green Beans, Shaved Parmesan (v)

Dessert
Mulled Cherry and Chocolate Marquise, Sweet Beetroot Syrup, Crushed Cinder Toffee

Cheese
British and Continental Cheese Buffet, Celery, Grapes from an outgoing station (from 10pm – 11pm)

Coffee and Tea
Fair Trade Coffee, Tea and Tisanes from an ongoing station (from 10pm – 11pm)

Survivors’ Breakfast
Brioche Baps of Grilled Bacon or Vegetarian Sausage
Smart Dress - No Jeans or trainers
Minimum Age - 18 Years

Group Size: 8 - 300 guests
Exclusive Parties: 400 -  2000 guests

Menu: We will accommodate any dietary requirements that we are notified of in advance, Vegetarian main course must be pre-ordered.

All pictures are for illustration purposes only and do not necessarily represent the event.

Location: Knowsley Safari Park, Prescot, Merseyside L34 4AN
6.45pm Reception
7.10pm Living Statues & Aerial Performances
7.30pm Delicious Hot and Cold Canapés
8.10pm Superb Four Course Dinner
8.40pm Sensational Silk Performances
9.10pm Venetian Dancers
9.40pm Spectacular Finale
10.00pm Dodgems, Disco and Casino
12.30am Survivors' Breakfast
12.45am Last Orders and Last Rides
1.00am Carriages

* Subject to Licensing
Thurs 22nd Nov SOLD OUT
Fri 23rd Nov £51.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Sat 24th Nov £51.54 Mixed Group Party Night
Sun 25th Nov £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Mon 26th Nov £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Tues 27th Nov £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Wed 28th Nov £47.94 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Thurs 29th Nov £47.94 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Fri 30th Nov £63.54 Mixed Group Party Night
Sat 1st Dec £63.54 Mixed Group Party Night
Sun 2nd Dec £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Mon 3rd Dec £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Tues 4th Dec £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Wed 5th Dec £47.94 Emergency Services Mixed Group Night
Thurs 6th Dec £47.94 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Fri 7th Dec £83.94 All- inclusive House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks - Mixed Group Party
Sat 8th Dec £65.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Sun 9th Dec £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Mon 10th Dec £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Tues 11th Dec £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Wed 12th Dec £47.94 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Thurs 13th Dec £50.34 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Fri 14th Dec £65.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Sat 15th Dec £65.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Sun 16th Dec £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Mon 17th Dec £45.54 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Tues 18th Dec £47.94 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Wed 19th Dec £47.94 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Thurs 20th Dec £50.34 Mixed Group Party Night
Fri 21st Dec £59.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Sat 22nd Dec £59.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Price:
Adults from: £45.54 (inc VAT)

Group Size:
Minimum 8 guests
Maximum 800 guests
Enquire Now
Shortlist
Call Back