Hospitality Line
Bestwood Lodge

Direct Booking Line: 020 8295 8388
(For a minimum of 10 guests for Christmas Parties and 2 guests for New Year’s Eve Parties)

This product is currently not available online.

Festive Party Nights at Bestwood Lodge, Nottingham

Bestwood LodgeBestwood LodgeBestwood Lodge
Your Package Includes:

  • Four course meal 
  • Disco 
  • VAT

Celebrate Christmas in style with colleagues and friends with a fun filled Christmas night out.
Enjoy a sumptuous four course dinner, followed by a disco to dance the night away.
Dress Code: Dressy casual

Proof of Age: ID not required

Capacity: 
Ballroom 150 (minimum 120 for exclusive use)
Parkside Restaurant 120 (minimum 80 for exclusive use)
The Chapel 50 exclusive use only
Conservatory 40 exclusive use only

All pictures are for illustration purposes only and do not necessarily represent the event.
Location:
Bestwood Lodge
Bestwood Country Park, Arnold, Nottingham NG5 8HT


M1 J26 follow signs for A60, Bestwood Country Park signposted from A60 Arnold
Itinerary:

6:30pm - drinks reception
7:30pm - delight in our delicious four-course festive dinner
9:00pm - dance the night away with our resident DJ
Midnight – carriages
Dates and Prices:

Fri, 23 Nov - £21.95
Sat, 24 Nov - £21.95
Fri, 30 Nov - £21.95
Sat, 1 Dec - £26.95
Thu, 6 Dec - £21.95
Fri, 7 Dec - £26.95
Sat, 8 Dec - £26.95
Thu, 13 Dec - £21.95
Fri, 14 Dec - £26.95
Sat, 15 Dec - £26.95
Thu, 20 Dec - £21.95
Fri, 21 Dec - £26.95
Sat, 22 Dec - £26.95
Fri, 4 Jan - £21.95
Sat, 5 Jan - £21.95
Fri, 11 Jan - £21.95
Sat, 12 Jan - £21.95

Accommodation: Double Room for Single occupancy £50.00 extra person £10.00 Room Only
Price:
Adults from: £21.95 (inc VAT)

Group Size:
Minimum 0 guests
Maximum 150 guests
Enquire Now
Shortlist
Call Back