Hospitality Line
Dream Circus

Direct Booking Line: 020 8295 8388
(For a minimum of 10 guests for Christmas Parties and 2 guests for New Year’s Eve Parties)

Your Package Includes:
  • Spectacular Theming and Scenery
  • World Class Entertainment
  • Delicious Hot & Cold Canapés
  • Superb Three Course Dinner
  • Provision of an Elegant Cocktail Bar
  • Complimentary Dodgems & Waltzer
  • Professional Photographer *
  • Grand Charity Casino including Blackjack and Roulette *
  • State of the Art Disco with Intelligent Lighting
  • Starlit Ceilings and Professional Set Lighting
  • Christmas Crackers
  • Full Event Management
  • On-Site Security
  • Free Cloakroom
  • Free Car Parking
  • Survivors Breakfast!
  • VAT
*(small charges apply)
The Dream Circus, as it was known, is now returning for a night of remarkable curiosity for your enjoyment...

Keep an eye out for gravity defying aerial acrobats, sensational performances, weird and wonderful creatures all within a beautifully lit, sumptuously decorated venue. Enjoy a range of delicious hot and cold canapés whilst relaxing with a drink at our uniquely themed bars.

Enjoy a delicious three course dinner set amongst the glamorous and daring show from our troupe of world class specialists.

After dinner, jump on our famous dodgem cars or the exhilarating waltzer, head to the casino or simply dance the night away!

So join us this year for an unforgettable night - Christmas Parties in Manchester don't get better!
Canapés
Mini Brioche Croque-Monsieur
Parmesan Arancini, Aïoli (v)
Cumberland Sausages, Honey Mustard
Roasted Vine Tomato and Clementine Espresso (v)

Starter
Twice-baked Cheese and Basil Torte, Red Pepper Gel, Parmesan Tuile, Micro Herbs (v)

Main Courses
Thyme Grilled Breast of Chicken, Roasted Roots, Green Beans, Caraway Crunch, Dauphinoise, Red Wine Jus
Vegetarian 
Pumpkin Tortellini, Wilted Rocket, Sage Pesto, Green Beans, Shaved Parmesan (v)

Dessert
Mulled Cherry and Chocolate Marquise, Sweet Beetroot Syrup, Crushed Cinder Toffee

Coffee and Tea
Fair Trade Coffee, Tea and Tisanes from an ongoing station (from 10pm – 11pm)

Survivors’ Breakfast
Brioche Baps of Grilled Bacon or Vegetarian Sausage

Dress Code: Smart Dress

Group Size: Minimum 8 guests

Exclusive Parties: Min 300 guests

Menu: We will accommodate any dietary requirements that we are notified of in advance, Vegetarian main course must be pre-ordered.

All details are subject to change.

All images are for illustration purposes only and do not necessarily represent the event.


Location: Event City, Phoenix Way, Off Barton Dock Road, Urmston, Manchester M41 7TB
Itinerary
6.45pm
Doors Open to the Dream Circus
7.10pm Mesmerising Stilt Walkers and Aerial Acrobatics
7.30pm Delicious Hot and Cold Canapés served
8.15pm Three Course Dinner
8.40pm Clockwork Ballerinas and Aerial Performances
9.10pm Thrilling LED Dancers
9.40pm Fabulous Full Cast Finale
10.00pm Dodgems, Waltzer, Disco and Casino
12.30am Survivors' Breakfast
12.45am Last Orders and Last Rides
1.00am The dream ends as the Circus leaves town
Mixed Party Nights
Sat 24th Nov £83.94 All- inclusive House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks - Mixed Group Party
Fri 30th Nov £69.54 Mixed Group Party Night
Sat 1st Dec £71.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Wed 5th Dec £51.54 Emergency Services Mixed Group Night
Fri 7th Dec £95.94 All- inclusive House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks - Mixed Group Party
Sat 8th Dec £71.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Fri 14th Dec £71.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Sat 15th Dec £71.94 Mixed Group Party Night
Sun 16th Dec £47.94 Retail Mixed Group Night
Fri 21st Dec £68.34 Mixed Group Party Night
Sat 22nd Dec £83.94 All- inclusive House Wines, Beers & Soft Drinks - Mixed Group Party

Exclusive Parties
Fri 23rd Nov
 Exclusive Use of the Venue
Sun 25th Nov Exclusive Use of the Venue
Mon 26th Nov Exclusive Use of the Venue
Tues 27th Nov Exclusive Use of the Venue
Wed 28th Nov Exclusive Use of the Venue
Thurs 29th Nov Exclusive Use of the Venue
Sun 2nd Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Mon 3rd Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Tues 4th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Thurs 6th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Sun 9th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Mon 10th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Tues 11th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Wed 12th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Thurs 13th Dec SOLD OUT
Mon 17th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Tues 18th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Wed 19th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Thurs 20th Dec Exclusive Use of the Venue
Price:
Adults from: £47.94 (inc VAT)

Group Size:
Minimum 8 guests
Maximum 1500 guests
Enquire Now
Shortlist
Call Back